关于公司

关于公司

关于公司

Kyshen International是全球众多移民机构的马耳他代表,该公司的首席执行官Mark George Hyzler博士已成功协助数百名来自世界各地的外籍人士,成功获得了在马耳他的居留权或公民身份。

公司提供的基本服务包括:

– 确定理想的移民方案 – 准备、审查和提交申请文件 – 监督申请进程 – 获得进入马耳他和申根地区的签证 – 领取护照或居留卡

除了这些基本服务外,公司还提供一些额外的服务,包括设立保险政策和银行账户、在马耳他购买或租赁房地产、购买马耳他股票或债券以及协助资金转移。公司的主要专业领域是,个人移民到马耳他,但通过合作协议,它能够在其他多个领域为客户服务,包括但不限于航空、海运、企业、金融、税务、就业、保险和知识产权。 立刻联系我们,获取更多信息。

在评估您的移民咨询后,我们会指导您,并提供一系列选择,以协助您移民到马耳他。

关于创始人

Mark于2009年从马耳他大学毕业,并获法学博士虚伪,于2010年通过律师考试。在马耳他大学学习期间,他在伦敦律师事务所Barker and Gillette Solicitors进行了暑期实习,并且,在丹麦哥本哈根大学交换期间,他学习了国际外资。继他的学士和博士学习生涯后,Mark在伦敦玛丽皇后大学继续学习。

完成学业后,Mark在马耳他公民身份和居住领域积累了丰富的经验。他迅速成为全国领先的移民律师之一,并最终成立Kyshen International,他则担任公司一把手,就任首席执行官一职。 Hyzler博士成功建立了一个多学科的顾问团队,他们都是专家,他们共同创建了一家领先的移民公司,确保马耳他居民身份和公民身份的过程尽可能顺利。Hyzler博士带领了一个由多领域顾问组成的团队,他们都是各自行业的专业。团队成员构成了领先的移民公司,确保您获取马耳他居留权和国籍之路尽可能顺利。

Dr. Mark G. Hyzler

Dr. Mark G. Hyzler

CEO

Mr. Matthew Hammett

Mr. Matthew Hammett

Consultant

Dr. Alessandra Voltolina

Dr. Alessandra Voltolina

Legal Consultant

Ms. Alexandra Hyzler

Ms. Alexandra Hyzler

Legal Trainee

Dr. Krista Hyzler

Dr. Krista Hyzler

Legal Consultant

Mrs. Vesna Miloskovic

Mrs. Vesna Miloskovic

Office Administrator

About Kyshen

About Kyshen

About the Firm

Kyshen International is the Maltese representative for an extensive number of immigration agencies from across the world and the firm’s Chief Executive Officer, Dr. Mark George Hyzler has assisted several hundred expats from all corners of the globe successfully obtain residency or citizenship in Malta.

The basic services offered by the firm include assistance with:

  • identifying the ideal relocation programme
  • preparation, review and submission of application documents
  • monitoring of application progress
  • obtaining a visa to enter Malta and the Schengen area
  • collection of passports or residence cards
In addition to these basic services, the firm also offers a number of additional services including the setting up of insurance policies and bank accounts, acquisition or leasing of real estate in Malta, purchase of Maltese equity or bonds and facilitation of money transfers. The firm’s main area of expertise is relocation of individuals to Malta, but through its collaboration agreements, it is able to service clients on a number of various other areas including but not limited to aviation, maritime, corporate, finance, taxation, employment, insurance and intellectual property. Contact us now for more information.

Upon evaluating your relocation enquiry, we will direct you and provide you with a range of options in order to facilitate your relocation to Malta.

About the CEO

Mark graduated as a Doctor of Laws from the University of Malta in 2009 and was called to the Bar in 2010. During his period of studies at the University of Malta, he attended a summer trainee–ship at the London-based law firm, Barker and Gillette Solicitors and studied International Foreign Investment on a student exchange at the University of Copenhagen in Denmark. Following his Bachelor and Doctorial studies, Mark went on to pursue his studies in London at Queen Mary University.

Post academia, Mark attained a wealth of experience in the sphere of Maltese citizenship and residence. He fast became one the country's leading immigration lawyers, which ultimately led to his engagement as Chief Executive Officer at Kyshen International. Dr Hyzler now manages a leading immigration firm that processes hundreds of relocation applications and one that will ensure that the process of corporate or individual relocation to Malta is executed efficiently.

Kyshen Team

Dr. Mark G. Hyzler

Dr. Mark G. Hyzler

CEO

Mr. Matthew Hammett

Mr. Matthew Hammett

Consultant

Dr. Alessandra Voltolina

Dr. Alessandra Voltolina

Legal Consultant

Ms. Alexandra Hyzler

Ms. Alexandra Hyzler

Legal Trainee

Dr. Krista Hyzler

Dr. Krista Hyzler

Legal Consultant

Mrs. Vesna Miloskovic

Mrs. Vesna Miloskovic

Office Administrator

Gallery

Kyshen’s offices are conveniently located in the heart of Malta’s commercial and business centre, Sliema. The sea-front offices are on the first floor of Caledonia Tower located right next to the opulent and the internationally-acclaimed Business and Residential Centre, Tigne Point.